10 months

Publicerad 2013-05-24 04:53:21 i I USA,

Tomorrow I've been here for 10 months. And it has probably been the best 10 months in my life so far. Especially the last two months. I've been so happy these last two months and I love my life here. I love my American life!

Today, Thursday, was the last day of school this week. Tomorrow it's Staff Development Day and on Monday it's Memorial Day so no school on Monday either yay! There's a lot of projects and stuff now at the end of the year and I have a big one that's due next week. Jena, and many of my senior friends are at Gradnight at Disneyland today so I'm just gonna stay home tonight and do my project.

Tomorrow I'm gonna start my day with some Skype with my bestie from back home and then watch Wizard of Oz with Jena and Jerry. And tomorrow night I'll probably go and hangout with friends. Really looking forward to this 4-day weekend. I'm just gonna hangout with friends and sleeeeep. Next week is full of review and the the week after that is full of finals and then I go back to Sweden. So crazy. Less than three weeks. Wäääh.

We got our yearbooks this week. I'm in a really big picture haha. Terrible, cuz it's during spirit week and during pajama day so I look like a bum. Haha but whatever.

Now I'm gonna have some dinner with Jerry. Byyye!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela