Friday!

Publicerad 2013-03-15 16:33:16 i I USA,

I've totally forgotten about blogging this week haha. But a short summary: been to school, tanning after school. Nothing has really been going on.

I went to an audition for a Spanish variety show a couple of days ago with my friend Saniya. We made the show so today I only have 3 classes then I'm gonna be in the theatre for the rest of the day. We're gonna do a dialog in front of the Spanish 1 students.

On Wednesday I got attacked by a spider while I was tanning. It was super big so I couldn't even scream I just ran inside. It was disgusting!

Only one week until my family comes here! Yay!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela