Wave 4

Publicerad 2013-01-30 03:25:30 i I USA,

I got my flights yesterday, or the flight wave. I'm in wave 4, which is June 11-13. School ends on the 5th so then I have a week before I go home. Feels so unreal. Feels like I'm never gonna be back home, feel like I'm gonna stay here forever. But it was the same when I was gonna leave Sweden. It felt like I would never be in the US, but now I'm here, and I've been here for more than 6 months.

I felt so smart in school today!!! In US history we're talking about WWII, and who's a pro and knows everything about it? ME! I'm so thankful that we worked with it in ninth grade, cuz now I'm already ahead of everybody else in my class. And we're gonna have a test on it in two weeks and who's gonna ace it? ME!

I have an essay that's due on Thursday. I'm gonna write a persuasive essay about gay right. That's in English. And on my report card I got a D in English, 69,8%, 0,2% away from a C. So Yvonne called the school to make them change it, but apparently they had done something wrong! I didn't have 69,8%, I had 77%!!!!!!!!!! Wiiiiiiiiiiiie! Almost a B!!

So today was a really good day! Now I'm gonna finish my beautiful salad and then continue with my homework!

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2013-01-30 04:40:19

Du bah kan allt om WW2 för att du är så gammal att du upplevde det.
Burn boo-yaa
Pöss





Figure out who...
Dusududdududud

Postat av: Madde

Publicerad 2013-01-31 23:48:23

Im happy that you had such a great day! :)

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela