Starting to feel like Swedish summer

Publicerad 2013-01-23 02:06:27 i I USA,

So yesterday I was in bed until 2 and then I went out for a run. And OMG! It was so nice out! 18-20 degrees! In January!!!! So I only wore a t-shirt and tights, so nice! It's just like Swedish summer! Right now it's 17 degrees! Wiiie! Then at like 7, we watched the presidential inauguration from D.C. It was boring.

Second semester started today. We got our new schedules (mine didn't change though) and then had normal classes. There was some new people in some of my classes though, some nicer than others...

After school we went to Del Taco and then home. Now I'm gonna sleep and then print & fax some stuff (my gymnasie-application, yay).

https://cdn3.cdnme.se/cdn/7-1/2701235/images/2013/pic_50ff1ded9606ee15e8a04bd9.jpg" class="image">

Postat av: Madeleine

Publicerad 2013-01-23 10:41:07

Tights and t-shirt? ;)
Im so jealous at you! Its freezing here!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela