Semester finals

Publicerad 2013-01-16 05:34:32 i I USA,

So my semester finals start tomorrow. Tomorrow I have in English and algebra, Wednesday in biology and US history and on Friday in video prod and Spanish. We end at 11:45 everyday for the rest of the week though so that's nice! The finals kinda started today though. Wrote an essay in history and when I handed it in, I figured that I had been writing a 5 paragraph essay about the completely wrong thing haha. Fail. But whatever. We're gonna write another essay in English tomorrow and I'm gonna write about a typical Puritan. Don't ask me what it is though.

Now I gotta go and get some studying done!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela