January 27th 2013

Publicerad 2013-01-27 23:37:57 i I USA,

Wish I could've been home today to celebrate my mom's birthday with her, but at least I was with them when my sister woke her up so that was nice!

Woke up around 9 today but stayed in bed until 12. Then I had breakfast and then I was on my computer for a while. Now I'm watching football with my host grandpa and Marissa. We're waiting for people to come over since it's my host grandma's birthday today. Everybody's birthday is today, my mom's, my host grandma and some other people that I know. And my birthday is in 4 days!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela