Going craycray

Publicerad 2013-01-04 07:45:50 i I USA,

Feels like I have so much stuff to do! I have to pay my phone bill (today or it'll stop working), go up to Don's house and pay for the Brian Head ski trip (before the 5th or I won't be able to go), buy birthday & Christmas gifts to my bestie back home (both are late gifts sine her birthday was on the 1st, good job Emma) and buy birthday gifts to my mom and my sister (not late YET, but if I don't get them soon and send them soon, they will).

Today I woke up at 11 (!!!) and then I laid in bed watching housewives of Beverly Hills until 1. Then the cleaning ladies came so I couldn't be in my room anymore. So I went out to the living room instead and slept on the couch. Now the time is 4 pm and Yvonne and I are gonna leave soon to get two things done on my to-do-list, pay my phone bill and pay the trip.

And it's my birthday in 28 days, CRAYCRAY!!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela