Bla bla bla

Publicerad 2013-01-09 03:55:22 i I USA,

I really don't know what to do! I'm just so mad! I thought it was gonna get better after the meeting but after today I just feel that it's gonna be really hard to get this thing back to a good situation.

Anyways, went to my first track practice today. They're so much better than me. I've never really had any competition since I always run by myself and nobody really pushes me, so I kinda always run my own pace and take it easy. So this was really hard. And of course my effing hip started hurting. Don't really know what to do with it. I felt like I was really failing. But we'll see.

One thing that makes me strong though, is that my mom and sister will be here in 73 days. Kinda need them here. Would be better if they were here with me right now, but you can't have everything.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela