PV NATION

Publicerad 2013-02-15 05:06:36 i I USA,

Sorry for the bad update. Just been really concentrating on school and my social life haha. And I've also realized that I don't have that much time left here, only about four months left. Time has really gone by fast. Today it's Valentine's day. It was terrible. Seriously everbody at school has a boyfriend/girlfriend. And everybody was walking around with cupcakes, baloons, teddybears, candy, cakes and so much more. And me: forever alone with my bag with notebooks. Yay! But after school I got a card and a piece of candy from Finland! And when I got home I also got some gifts from Yvonne, so that was nice. But seriously. If you're in a relationship, everyday should be like Valentine's.
 
After school I've just been chilling, stuffing my face and listening to JB<3. And now my grades are good again!!!! Only A's and B's! Woho! And if I do some Spanish tonight I'll get that B to an A. We had a retarded sub in US history today. He was chinese and could barely speak english and took everybody's phone. And I really don't like our sub in English. His name is Mr Little but he's not little. Fail. I hope everyone else had a good Valentine's. Bye.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela