September 2nd 2012

Publicerad 2012-09-02 17:17:36 i I USA,

Woke up at 5:30 and couldn't go back to sleep so I went out for a jog instead. And the weather was soooo nice! It was just like Sweden so it was actually nice to run. In the beginning, my hip was literally KILLING ME. But I just ran through it and after a while it was gone. It hurts now though, when I'm home again.

I don't really know what we're gonna do today. I think that we'll go to church at like 11.30 or something like that. And it's only 8.15 right now so I don't really know what to do right now. So if someone has a question/questions, either write it/them in a comment down below, or email them to me; [email protected].

Bye <3

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-02 19:52:44

Looking good in your costume(?)! Have a great sunday and labour day tomorrow. Why labour day tomorrow? Is it like 1st of May here?

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela