School

Publicerad 2012-09-13 16:08:50 i I USA,

Off to school in about 30 minutes. I'm already so tired of school. I think it's mostly because of the homework. I really hate homework. And when it's so much homework that you don't have time to do anything else after school, it's even worse.

But well, had a great Skype date with mom last night. I don't understand people that become more homesick after talking to people back home, cause I just feel better. It's like I know that they're okay. I miss my family a lot though.

Now I need to get ready for school!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela