New room!

Publicerad 2012-09-07 04:57:50 i I USA,

So, I just wanted to post some pictures of my new bedroom. If someone has questions, don't be afraid to ask them!

And look at the picture of my closet! I have no clothes! I'm gonna try to upload a picture of my closet once a month or something so you guys can see how much it'll grow!

Lots of love to you all! <3

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-07 06:23:58

... and I'm wearing your "mjukiströja" from Monki today:-P

Postat av: Madeleine

Publicerad 2012-09-07 10:56:24

lots of victoria secret? ;)

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela