haha, juzz kiddin

Publicerad 2012-09-28 04:52:33 i I USA,

haha, bloggpaus my butt! Just wanted to make you more surprised today. Cause emma has gone blondiiiie! Oh yeah matha fackas. I decided to do it yesterday and I did it after school today. Spontaneous decisions are the best decisions. Yep. I've been thinking about it the latest weeks and I even gave you a clue! You know the bucket list post? I posted a picture about changing my hair color. Yeah. Gonna post a pic, but it's not a really good pic, but at least you'll get a clue of how it looks!

//blonde emma

Postat av: Alexandra

Publicerad 2012-09-28 07:29:15

fuck är ju skitbra!
Du har långt hår ju!
Värsta hollywood frun ju :D

Postat av: alex

Publicerad 2012-09-28 07:29:53

har du plattat det ocksååå ??

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-28 08:42:17

Looking great:-)

Postat av: Madeleine

Publicerad 2012-10-01 21:11:42

Du slutar aldrig att chocka mig!!! :*

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela