Froyo at Yogurtland

Publicerad 2012-09-15 18:55:04 i I USA,

Yesterday evening I went with Ida (Norway), Katariina (Finland) and their friend Amanda to Yoghurtland for some froyo. And it was Kata's birthday the day before yesterday so we celebrated her. And we got to design our own froyo's! There was like 20 different ice cream flavors and then like 50 different toppings. And it was so cheap too! Loved it!

Then we went to Amanda's house and watched YouTube videos, played dance central. It was really fun!

At 9:30 something, Amanda drove me home and when I got home, me and Marissa watched Adventureland on Netflix (NETFLIX IN MY HEART!!). Then we got bored and had a little dance party.

And hey! Yesterday after school, me and Yvonne went to Target so buy some thins for school. Ended up buying a binder, section dividers and Ninja Turtles men's underwear! And they are so awesome!!! They're just like shorts and I have to go back to buy the Angry Birds ones too!

Today me and Marissa are going to Fashion Show Mall, wiie! I really need to buy new clothes (and maybe a dress for homecoming? Haha!). Homecoming is on October 13th. I was so worried that homecoming was gonna be when I'm in Utah but luckily, it was one week after!

Now I need to eat some breakfast and watch some Keeping Up With The Kardashians!

Postat av: Ann Jarl

Publicerad 2012-09-21 21:23:31

Where in Utah are you going? Älskar att läsa dina inlägg! Fortsätt ha en fantastisk tid! Det har ju bara börjat... O tänk, homecoming, coolt!
Ha det toppen!
Kram Ann på Ks jobb

Svar: Zion National Park, so excited!!!Kram!
Emma Liljegren Goncalves

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela