Failing

Publicerad 2012-09-14 01:59:13 i I USA,

I'm failing video production. I don't know how I can do that because the teacher said I wouldn't have to do the things they did before I came. Well, I have like 21,7 % and that's far below the C that I need to have.

The other class that I'm struggling with is algebra. Got help after school and I'm going back tomorrow at lunchtime so I won't have any lunch tomorrow. But I need the help so.

Gotta continue with my homework now.
The photo: all my homework for the week -.- see how much I have for tomorrow (Friday)???!

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-14 06:29:43

How can you be failing after being there for a week?!? Take it easy you'll get the hang of it all:-D you're the best!

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2012-09-14 07:30:03

Du klarar det. Låt inte det knäcka dig! Älskar dig

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela