2nd day of school

Publicerad 2012-09-11 01:01:19 i I USA,

Today was so much better than last Friday! I changed two of my classes (make-up design and physics) into Spanish 2 H and biology 1. And a girl from the office came and got me when it was my turn to meet my counselor when I was in make-up design, haha. I missed Spanish because I went to the counselor but I went to biology. And it's so much better than physics! The teacher is super good and we're doing the metric system so I didn't really have to pay attention. But it was something he did wrong. He said that one liter was equal to one centimeter square. So I corrected him and he was impressed, haha! And two of my teachers presented me to the other students! So finally I've gotten some attention from the students!

And a girl in my biology class asked me to eat lunch with her and her friends! Wiiiiie! So today was kind of a good day! Took two photos of the school too (it's so embarrassing to take photos at school so it'll come pictures in waves). So I'll post the pictures that I took, a photo of my new schedule and the note I got from the office! Talk to you later!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela