#sundayfunday

Publicerad 2012-11-25 19:24:51 i I USA,

Just got home from a 17 min run. I died. It was like 19 degrees Celsius outside and when you're running in that, it feels like 35. And my foot was also killing me (I'll post a picture so you can be as disgusted of it as I am, haha). It looks like a blåbärspaj.

Now I'm stretching and listening to one direction. Then I'm gonna go and have some breakfast and then take a nap so that I have power to do some work on my project. Maybe I'll watch some football too, hihi.

Hope everyone both back in Sweden and here in the US are having a great #sundayfunday. Kramizzzz.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela