Some comments you just can't let go

Publicerad 2012-11-29 01:09:30 i I USA,

Just got home from school. Right after school before I got picked up I went to the Student 2 Student meeting and then I got interviewed for PVTV, haha. So yeah, I'll be on PVTV soon haha. And!!! I didn't have to do my presentation!!!!! I only lost 15%!!! So yeah, that was good.

When Yvonne and I were on our way home, I saw Tia walking home. And she lives like 100m away from me, and it's far from school, so we picked her up and took her home. And Tia was like: thank you for saving my life! It's like 7 km from our house to the school so yeah, I would be happy if I was her.

Now I'm gonna take a nap and then start working on my homework! Haajdo.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela