mixed.

Publicerad 2012-11-15 05:39:00 i I USA,

Hello buddies!
The two latest days have been kinda mixed. Homesick, not homesick, sad, effing happy and stuff. It's in school that it's most mixed. In one class I feel that I want to go home, next class I feel like I want to stay here all my life. My favorite class changes everyday. Today: English and Spanish. Yesterday: algebra. It's different every day.
 
But hey!! Next Friday, it's BLACK FRIDAY!! That's the day after Thanksgiving (I think) and everything in all the stores goes on sale!!!! And Yvonne has promised me to take me to Forever 21 at Fashion Show at the time it opens!!!!! I'M SO EXCITED!!!! I'm gonna try to buy some christmas gifts then also.
 
Yesterday after school I just went home, did some laundry, cleaned my room, showered and did some homework. And I went to bed at 8:45pm. Watched Teen Mom 2 for like an hour or so and then I fell asleep. And then this morning, Yvonne was like: "you're sleeping a lot. Is that normal?" And I was like: "yeah, I like sleeping." Like seriously, who doesn't like sleeping?
 
Yvonne picked me up from school today as usual and we went down to the Strip looking for some place that she needed to go to but we couldn't find it, haha. We drove from the north side of a street all the way down to the south side. AND OMG!!! Yvonne called the place we we're going to but we came to the voice mail, and the woman on the voice mail said: Mundee through Fridee. HHAHAHAH! For those that didn't understand, that means Monday through Friday. I've heard my English teacher say it like that as well, but I thought that she was retarded and that was why, but nope. Other people says it like that too. So Yvonne and I had a lot of fun with that. Mundee, Tusdee, Wensdee, Thursdee, Fridee, Saturdee, Sundee. HHAHA. IT SOUNDS SO FUNNY!
 
Then we went to Target so I could buy a birthday gift for Amanda! The first party that I'm invited to!!! At least here in the US, haha. So I bought her gift. Then I also bought a pair of cozy socks, deodorant, nail-thingy and a magazine. Seriously, I can't go to Target without spending at least $20. I LOVE TARGET!! Did I forget to show you guys my new pair of PJ-pants? I took a picture, so if I did forget about it, you can see them now.
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela