I can't wait for this no more

Publicerad 2012-11-29 05:12:52 i I USA,

I have a lot of inspiration and motivation today. I just feel like writing. But I need to do my homework so I'll try to write a short post.
 
I feel like time is going by so slow right now. And I feel like it's both a good thing and a bad thing. I want the time to go fast, so I can go home and see my family and friends. But at the same time, it's good that the time is going by slow because I like my life here, a lot. New people, new school, new environment, new rules, new everything. I like that. It'll probably be hard adjusting to my normal life. Right now it feels kinda weird when I think about my old life. Just being able to go out whenever I want feels weird. I can't go out here without an adult after like 5, 6pm. So being able to go out WHENEVER I want, and WHEREVER I want when I get home feels weird. It'll be weird to not use the car everyday. We won't even have a car when I get home, because my mom is selling it. I'm really used to this life now. And even though it's very different and "weird" in some cases, I like it.
 
Just thoughts.
 

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela