Σ

Publicerad 2012-11-18 18:49:37 i I USA,

The time is 9:39, woke up like 30min ago. When I was gonna stand up, I couldn't put my foot down, because I have like three blisters on it since yesterday. Arrrgh, they hurt soooooooooooooooooo bad. And now I have to write an entire project. And do a math sheet. And print some stuff. And I think I'm gonna read a little bit about gymnasiet too. Only two months left to choose... I'm stressed out. But I think it'll be Ekonomi - Ekonomi at Katte.
 
If someone wants to Skype, please tell me. I'll skype with almost whoever that wants to, because I don't really feel like doing my homework.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela