4!

Publicerad 2012-11-25 04:26:32 i I USA,

I didn't fall asleep last night until 2 am, which is weird, cause I had been tired all day. I woke up at like 8.30 something and skyped with my mom until 11-ish. Then I watched a movie with Yvonne but fell asleep. At 2 pm I started working on a project for US history. I really hate that I have to present it in front of the class. HATE IT! So I worked a bit on it, for like 2, 3 hours something and then I started watching Breaking Dawn part 1 on my computer. Now I just have to go and watch part 2.

Tomorrow we'll probably stay home just like today. Now I'm gonna watch Merlin with Yvonne and Kaya.

Bai!

4 months in the US and A.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela