Under the Mistletoe

Publicerad 2012-12-12 04:42:21 i I USA,

School has been good both yesterday and today. And today I got told by a girl that her boyfriend had told her to talk more like me. RUDE OR WHAT?! To her, not me, haha. But I don't really know who he is so I've probably never talked to him and that's weird.

Omg, I'm really looking forward to when my mom and sister are coming here in March. And AAAARGH! I'm so mad!!! I missed Justin Bieber when he was here in September bc of Disneyland. Then I'm gonna miss him when he's in Sweden and Denmark in April, bc I'm still here then. And then, he added 30 more dates to his tour. And he's coming here to Vegas again. But. I'm already home by then. Effing bs! So mad. Like seriously. Not okay.

Only one week and a half left in school and then Christmas and winter break! Finally! And next week it's holiday dress up week and assembly on Thursday so I'm really excited for that! Michelle leaves on Monday next week so I'll probably/hopefully spend the entire weekend with her. I'm gonna miss her!!!!!

I went to the athletics office today at lunch and got a new sport packet so that I can try out for track when that starts! Soooo excited! Probably gonna do it with Norway and that'll be a lot of fun!

Now I need to do some math and print some vocab for biology.

Byyyyye!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela