Town Square, Las Vegas, NV

Publicerad 2012-12-02 07:23:11 i I USA,

Michelle and I got picked up at 9:30 and spent the entire morning at the Lucia meeting. Then we got dropped off at Town Square. And you remember that I said I wasn't gonna buy anything? Well, I broke that. FINALLY found a pair of blue jeans (!!!) that were perfect. I've been looking for blue jeans for sooo long! I bought them at A&F for $36 so it was really worth it. And I bought a dress ($10), hair ties ($2), duck tape ($5), Christmas gift to bästis Madde ($???), a candle ($5) and a small Christmas tree ($8). And the Christmas tree is soooo cute! Love it.

We had fika at yogurt land and then we had lunch at California Pizza Kitchen. That's probably my favorite restaurant (except for IHOP...). And Town Square is decorated so cute now around Christmas and they're playing Christmas music everywhere. Even Justin's Christmas songs!!!!

NOW I'm gonna try to save my money at least until our possible San Diego trip before Christmas and the LA trip with EF in April. It'll be hard, very hard. Can someone nice send me more money? Pleeeeaaaase? I just find so many cheap things here, and my brain in set to YOLO so it's hard not to buy cheap and cute stuff. But at the same time, I feel like I'm very aware of how much money I have and I know everything I need money for every month. Like I know how much I can spend on money and how much I need to save for important stuff such as my phone bill, toothpaste, shampoo, dinner out and stuff. VUXENPOÄNG!

Now I'm gonna go and eat pepperoni pizza.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela