fridayfridaygottagetdownonfriday

Publicerad 2012-12-01 04:27:17 i I USA,

Today has been a great day! I'm happy! In school we had "parties" in two of my classes, US history and Spanish. We ate cupcakes, cookies and just didn't do anything related to school. Why? It was our UNLV (university of las vegas) interns last day today. So that was very nice!
 
After school, Yvonne and I went home quick to get my money and then we went to DSW and some other stores. At DSW I bought REAL uggs for $75 (525kr). So that was reeeaaaallllllly worth it! Gotta love America for all the cheap stuff! After being at DSW, we went to some world food market and guess what I found? Singoalla, Kexchoklad, small Marabou with daim and chocolate calendars!!!! Gosh! I was in chock when I saw all the Swedish stuff!
 
Then we drove around a little bit and got pizza and then we went and got Marissa at school and took her home. After being home for like 5 minutes, Yvonne and I went to Costco to get some stuff and then we took Marissa back to school for a dance show. I got home like 15 min ago so it's nice to finally just chill out.
 
Michelle is coming over in an hour or so, so now I'm just gonna chill and maybe sleep a little bit.
 
 

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela