Doomsday

Publicerad 2012-12-22 09:09:28 i I USA,

IM STILL ALIVE!!! No seriously. I was really scared after watching a video last night. I was even planning how I was gonna survive. But no problem cause nothing happened! But because of all the rumors about someone shooting at school, all the teachers locked their doors. And every time someone knocked on the door, I though: EFF! I WILL BE DEAD IN 10 SECONDS! But see, I'm still here.

And there was more than 1100 students absent today. We were only 10 student in my first period and we watched a movie in two of my periods (I slept).

After school, Yvonne and I went to Del Taco and then Bed, Bath & Beyond and Marshall's. I found reebook easytones for only $29!!!! Had to buy them! And I also bought some Christmas gifts.

When we got home, Norway texted me and was like: are you coming tonight? And I was like: da heck? But apparently Amanda had sent me a text but I hadn't got it. So Yvonne took me to Amanda's and we had dinner and exchanged gifts. It was a great first evening on winter break. CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S CHRISTMAS NEXT WEEK AND IM NOT GONNA SPEND IT AT HOME WITH MY FAMILY!!!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela