December 3rd

Publicerad 2012-12-04 02:01:26 i I USA,

First, happy birthday to my friend Matilda back home that turns 16 today (December 3rd)! Miss you!

School was good today, but I was tired the whole day because I couldn't fall asleep last night until like 12.. But I finally got my video prod sweatshirt!! Wiiii! So now I have both a t-shirt and a sweatshirt from PVHS. Those will def come with me home. I'm probably gonna buy one more t-shirt from the student 2 student club, but we'll see.

I got home like 2 hours ago and I've just been sleeping since then. I need to get up and empty the dishwasher and do my homework soon. I really hate math now that I'm here. I actually liked it back home, but now, blä.

Hope everyone is doing alright!

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2012-12-04 09:51:36

Jag har lugg nu!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela