December 22, 2012, 3:21pm

Publicerad 2012-12-23 00:37:00 i I USA,

Already loving winter break. I woke up around 9:30 and went out for a long walk. 1 hour and 10 minutes. And I wore my easytones so now my legs hurt a bit. When I got home I slept until like 1:30 and then I got a bisquit to eat and now I'm watching a movie and eating chocolate money.
 
Yesterday at the party when we exchanged gifts, I got one of those oil burners from The Body Shop so that has been burning all day so my room smells so good! And when I was out with Yvonne yesterday before the party, I bought a scented candle, sparkling cinnamon. So yeah, It's a lot of mixed scents in here but it smells so good. And when I have the candles lit, and my christmas tree lights on, it really feels like I'm home.
 
Now I'm gonna download music and continue watching my movie. It's already Sunday in Sweden, so have a great Sundayfunday! Puss!
 
Picture from the party yesterday. Kata (Finland), me, Ida (Norway) with Nikko, Amanda, Jenna and Carlos! (Amanda's picture)

Postat av: Madde

Publicerad 2012-12-24 12:18:22

EASYTONES! :D

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela