December 1, 2012

Publicerad 2012-12-01 17:42:12 i I USA,

Already December, sick. I thought I was gonna be homesick by now but nothing. Last week I even wanted to cry so I tried to cry but it didn't work.. So yeah.

I have the chocolate calendar to Michelle because I knew she wanted one when I told her that I had gotten some from Sweden. But now she has one too so when she wakes up we're gonna open them together. Sweeeeet.

I appreciate Swedish stuff so much more now. Like yesterday, when I ate kexchoklad, oh gosh, it was SO GOOD!!! Better than it has ever tasted before!

After the Lucia meeting, Michelle and I are going to Town Square to shop. I don't think I'm gonna buy something, I just wanna check what amount of money I have on my gift card from VS. Got it as a Christmas gift from VS when I bought some stuff there and it has at least $10 on it but it can be up to $500 on it so I'm really excited to check what I have on mine.

Seeya!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela