Casual Sunday<3

Publicerad 2012-12-09 21:09:20 i I USA,

Woke up at 7:30-ish and had a Skype date with mom and Sandra. Then I had another Skype date with ma bestie. Miss them all! 
 
I really love Sundays! I can just lay in bed all day without doing anything. I have to do some math though, but it's still one of my favorite days of the week. 
 
And yesterday was awesome at the Lucia and julbord thing. It was the first time I ate kokt potatis since I left Sweden, haha. And I got some Christmas feelings but now they're all gone again. I NEED SNOW! I NEED MY FAMILY! I NEED SWEDEN! 
 
But overall, my homesickness is going away more and more everyday, which is weird, because all the other exchangestudents are getting more homesick now. And I just feel more comfortable then ever now, haha. 
 
Puss!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela