Weekend in L.A/Hollywood [PICTURES]

Publicerad 2013-05-03 00:38:48 i I USA, Resor i USA,

Last friday, I woke up at 4 and at 5:30, Jena, Amanda, Kata, Ida and I got picked up from the school. When we got to L.A at around 12-1 something we went straight to Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills. And I actually bought something on Rodeo Drive from Juicy Couture. I felt rich haha. Then we went to Hollywood Blvd. Captain America asked for my number and wanted to take me to his hotelroom haha. And he looked like Bradley Cooper haha. Jena, Amanda and I had dinner at Chick-fil-A. Best food ever. Bought some stuff that day. Don't remember eveything but at least a shirt, a snapback, a bandeau. It was a lot of fun. 
 
On Saturday we went to Universal Studios and spent the entire day there entil 7pm when the park closed. Then we went to the CityWalk and looked around. Justin Bieber taped some parts of his video for Baby at the CityWalk so that was cool.
 
Santa Monica and the pier was Sunday's plans. We were mostly on the third street promenade because the beach was way too cold haha (20 degrees C). Walked around in the stores for like 2 hours and then we went down to the beach just cuz. The water was freeeeezzzzing, but Amanda and Kata were swimming haha.
 
99% of the pictures are Amanda's so no stealing.
 
 
The car from the Back to the Future triology. COOL.
Right now, Irene and I are at my house. When Jena comes home we're gonna go and get shoes for prom since I couldn't wear my sneakers... But whatever, it's always nice with some new shoes. Saturday wil be so stressful but I can't wait! Going back home soon. Damn.

Postat av: KassandraPalma

Publicerad 2014-03-16 09:03:38

Fina bilder!!

Postat av: Mirjam Wallmark

Publicerad 2014-03-16 09:29:11

Åh vad härliga bilder! :)
kram

Postat av: Robex Lundgren

Publicerad 2014-03-16 09:42:00

gillar du musik, missa inte min blogg intervjuar band varje dag
http://ghgumman.blogg.se/
http://www.facebook.com/mosanmusikfriket?ref=hl

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela