I'm stuck.

Publicerad 2013-03-02 03:10:49 i I USA,

I hate being stuck at home on a Friday. I wanna go to the gym but nobody wants to give me a ride. I asked if I could walk there. Nope. I hate this! And now I'm being forced to watch a documentary about the bible. I'M NOT INTERESTED! There's a reason to why I'm not religious. I don't care. I believe in science. Ahhhhh! It's BS! Sorry, but seriously. You can't force me to watch this. I WANNA GO TO THE GYM!!!!!!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela