.

Publicerad 2013-03-03 16:56:53 i I USA,

Yesterday I started the day with a Skype session with my mom + sister and then I had oatmeal and Ben&jerry for breakfast. Then I stayed in bed until like three watching OC and some other stuff. At 4 I finally went to the gyyyyym! Spent like almost 2 hours there and when I was done, my body was like spaghetti.

Today I don't really know what I'm gonna do. Probably just chill. If somebody wants to Skype, I'm up for it!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela