blondie

Publicerad 2013-03-09 19:54:56 i I USA,

Finally gonna go and get my hair done today! Gonna get highlights in my roots. I was thinking about cutting it as well but naah, to scared. So I'm gonna get my hair done at 2 and I also need to buy a poster board for an english project. Gaaah. I hate the last weeks of a quarter. Just so many projects and tests.
 
Tonight I'll hopefully hang out with Irene and tomorrow I'm having dinner at Jena's house, yay. I had the greatest workout yesterday. I got there at like 3:30 and stayed until 6:30. I just kept going. I'm really determined to get back to my normal weight. Only 2 kg left!!!! And only 13 days left until I get to see my mom and sister again!!!!!!!!!!!

Postat av: Madde

Publicerad 2013-03-09 20:38:22

Hoppas du blir fin i håret och att du kommer ha det lugnare i skolan framöver. Puss min bästa vän <3

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela