Already Thursday, damn.

Publicerad 2013-03-01 04:43:53 i I USA,

The weeks go by so fast. Dang. Today when I woke up, I was like: oh no, it's only Monday. But no wait, it's thursday! Wiie! Tomorrow's finally Friday. Proficiency's are next week. I basically just need to be there. I don't have to pass them. So I'll basically just go there and sleep. It's in math and reading. I'm seriously not even gonna try. This year doesn't count for me so whatevaaah.
 
My social life = Great! I'm so thankful for that! Like, I finally have someone to text during boring classes and I have friends to talk about my feelings with. Yay!
 
I have some bad news though. My host family's moving to Georgia like the last week of April, so I need to find someone to live with the last six-seven weeks of my stay. GREAT! And I refuse to change school those final weeks. BLÄ. It makes me so mad.

Postat av: KB

Publicerad 2013-03-01 06:11:27

Vad! Jag viste inte att din familjen ska flytta...

Postat av: Madde

Publicerad 2013-03-01 08:36:57

Haha, du är för söt! "Whatevaaah"

Vad synd att du ska behöva byta familj igen :(
men glad att du har det bra med kompisarna. På tiden att folket i din skola inser vilken underbar tjej du är!

saknar dig min bästa vän puss <3

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela