"We're gonna be best friends"

Publicerad 2013-01-24 17:42:06 i I USA,

Yesterday there was a new guy in my Spanish class, and when he found out that I was a Swedish exchange student, he said exactly what the rubric says. Kinda funny.

After school I did nothing, just slept. Then I watched Hannah Montana the movie before I went to bed for the night. Couldn't fall asleep until like 4 though and then I had a bad dream. So no sleep for me.

Now I'm sitting in English class writing something about Thomas Jefferson. After school at 5 we're gonna go to the gym. FINALLY!!!! I miss the gym so bad!

Me and Tia on the bus on our way home yesterday.

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela