LVAC

Publicerad 2013-01-26 06:41:35 i I USA,

I'm totally in love with my gym! Marissa and I went there again today. And today we went up to the indoor track too. And OMG! LOVE IT! And we found an Adonis up there. A tall black guy running like a god, amazing. I just feel like hanging out at the gym all day everyday!

On Wednesday both Marissa and I each have our own private trainer (!!!). Mine's name is Brandon! Really excited about that!

Tomorrow I'm gonna Skype with mommy, record a music video @ Irene's with Alyssa, Tia and Irene, and then dinner out with the fam!

And gosh! Have you guys in Sweden seen the video of the girl that eats her own tampon?!?!?! RATCHET!!!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela