last day of winter break

Publicerad 2013-01-06 20:48:05 i I USA,

Can't believe we're going back to school tomorrow. I'm so not ready for it yet. But track season starts in February so that'll be fun! Today I'm going to the doctor's the get my physical done so I can hand in my sport packet. And then the tryouts will probably start soon. And hopefully I'll make the team! I really hope I do cuz then I'll have a lot to do everyday and not have so much time to kill after school.
 
So yeah, today I'm going to the doctor's. And I also need to get my children's book done for Spanish. Blä. I really wanna watch Big Brother. I miss it. And Paradise Hotel too. Blä. I don't wanna go back to school but at the same time I really wanna go back to school...
 
Now I'm gonna eat some breakfast and then start working on my book.
 
 

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela