Silver Linings Playbook

Publicerad 2013-02-26 06:00:42 i I USA,

I spent the weekend with Irene. On Saturday we went to the movies and watched Silver Linings Playbook. I have a girl crush on Jennifer Lawrence. Especially after she fell when she won her Oscar yesterday, haha. Can't wait for Catching Fire!

So yeah, I slept at Irene's house. Woke up at 1 on Sunday. At 3 I was back at my house and around 5 I went to the gym and ran 3 miles.

Today I've just been at school. I've realized how much I'm gonna miss American high school! All the sports, funnier classes, assemblies and all the clubs and stuff. On Sunday I had been here for 7 months. Kinda sick. And in less than 4 weeks my mom and sister will be here. Yay!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela