Presidents' Day

Publicerad 2013-02-18 20:06:15 i I USA,

I've had such a chill weekend and we still have one day left, yay! On Saturday I started my day off with some Skype with my mom and sister. Then I stayed in bed until like 3 and watched The OC. Went out to the living room and watched a movie there and then back to my room to watch some more OC. On Sunday I woke up and watched more OC. At 11-12 something, Yvonne and I started watching Skyfall and after that Perks of Being a Wallflower. Fell asleep a bit while we were watching Skyfall but they were both really good. Then I went to my room to take a nap but ended up playing Spider Solitaire for about 2 hours... Ate some marabou and then I started my third movie of the day, Breaking Dawn part 2. I cried, a lot. Then I watched Miley Cyrus's new movie So Undercover. It was actually kinda good! And the cute guy from Revenge was in it. WIN! Then suddenly the clock was 12 at night but I started another episode of The OC so I stayed up until 2:30am last night.

Today I woke up first at 8 but fell asleep again. Woke up at 9, fell asleep again and then I woke up now, at 11. I really hope we can go to the gym today because I've been eating way to much swedish candy and marabou haha. Now I'm gonna have some breakfast and then continue watching The OC.

I miss going out at night :(

Pictures from Brian Head!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela