Birffffffffday

Publicerad 2013-02-01 07:52:20 i I USA, Resor i USA,

Actually had a great birthday! Our hotel here in California is super nice and we had my birthday dinner at Yard House. I had ribs and then I got a chocolate soufflé for free! So it was really nice and the company was great! Just wishes that my family and friends from Sweden could have been there too! Doesn't really feel like my birthday though, but yep, I'm 17 now. Only one year til 18!!

Byyyyyye!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela