Plans for tonight!

Publicerad 2013-04-06 00:22:55 i I USA,

Got home from school about 20-30 min ago. Had a great day! Jena (my host sister) didn't have dance practice after school today so I went home with her and we also took Kata home since she lives in the next neighborhood.

Tonight, Jena and I are first going to Kata's house with Amanda, Ida and Irene, and then Jena and I are going to this thing called fugitive. Basically, we need to go to a place without being seen by any of the others. It's hard to explain haha. It's so nice to have plans!!!!

This family is so great! I'm so happy!

Picture: Irene and I yesterday at the Palo girls' lacrosse game! Go panthers!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela