Two months

Publicerad 2012-09-26 02:27:43 i I USA,

Yesterday I had been away from Sweden for two months, and I must say, I'm proud of myself. The longest time I had been away from my family before, was only two weeks, and that was this summer. So yeah, I'm really proud of myself that I've been on my own for two months now.

I got 29 of 29 today on my biology test. I got two wrong answers on my US history test. And today in my algebra class I figured that I wouldn't be able to get a C on every test. So I changed that class to algebra 1, which I will have with freshmen, haha. But seriously. This year doesn't count for me in Sweden, so why would I make myself take a class where I struggle and have problems in? So let's hope that the freshmen are on the same level as nine graders back in Sweden.

Now I'm watching The Girl Who Played With Fire. It's so nice to hear swedish. I have to start working on my homework soon though... Urgh.

But life's still really good. I hope it stays like this for a while. Or maybe even until I go back to Sweden. That would be the absolute best.

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-09-26 11:14:18

Proud of you too:-)

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela