sunday

Publicerad 2012-09-23 19:02:53 i I USA,

Helllllo.
Today it's Sunday, and I think I'll do homework all day. I hate US History right now. We're gonna write about the first eight presidents. And then we're doing a book about one of them, and I have Thomas Jefferson. I'm almost done with the book but still. And we have to have pictures on every page. Gaaaash!
 
Have I told you how easy it is to get good grades here? Homework is like 70% of your grade, 70!!!! And you don't even have to get everything right, you just have to hand it in on time! Tests and quizzes are like 20%! So if you have an A, you don't really need to do any quizzes or tests, because you'll still get a C.
 
And you know that I'm struggling a lot with my algebra? I GOT A C ON MY TEST!!!!!!! AND EVEN 3% OVER C!!!! I was kinda sure that I was going to fail even if I said that it went kinda good.
 
I'm thinking about joining the Pep Club too. The things you do in that club is that you go to every game and you cheer all the time! FUN!! AMERICAN!! YAY!! And it's my US History teacher, Mrs. Dover that is the advisor so that's good.
 
DISNEYLAND NEXT WEEKEND!!!! SO FRIGGIN EXCITED!!!! And whoa, I found a picture from Stockholm in my student handbook/calendar!!!
 
Now I really have to continue with my homework! Byye!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela