9/19 2012

Publicerad 2012-09-20 04:13:39 i I USA,

Yo!
Had had a pretty good day! Today in my biology class I heard a guy with an accent (!!!) so after the class I asked if he was an exchange student, and he was! From Brazil!! He's cute!!! And then we had US history together too so we worked together and he was really nice. He got my number!!!!!!! Haha. Then I had lunch with my friends from yesterday. And they are soo nice and so funny!

The rest of the day went smooth. I seriously have the hottest guy in my video prod! Tia and I (a girl that also got changed from my last video prod class) were taking photos of him all class, haha. And Tia is sooo much fun! So happy that they changed us together!

Now I'm doing homework and I'm so bored. I have algebra, biology and Spanish. I have a test in biology on Friday -.- , yay. I really hate doing homework. But I'm doing my laundry too so I get brakes!

TTYL!!!!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela