Homecoming week

Publicerad 2012-10-09 05:40:49 i I USA,

Yo!
Homecoming week started today and the school is decorated really cool! All the grades, each one has a theme. The juniors theme is Finding Nemo so our hallway was decorated with Finding Nemo theme. Reaaally cool! And today was pajama day so everyone walked around in pajama pants and everyone looked really comfortable. I wore leggings with my ninja turtles shirt.

The rest of the week:
Tuesday: Cowboy/cowgirl
Wednesday: Barbie and Ken
Thursday: Spirit colors (juniors are blue)
Friday: Staff Development Day so no school! Then homecoming game at night!
Saturday: Homecoming dance!

And I got a date now! It's Mark, another exchange student from Denmark. And he's very nice so that's good.

Marissa and I had dinner at Firefly, a tapas restaurant. It was really good. Then when we got home I did the rest of my homework. Tomorrow I have two tests... Yaaay. Algebra and US History. Gooosh. And I think I'm getting sick.

And yeah, I'm still homesick. I had a breakdown in the car on our way home from school. Still on the edge. But I'm gonna skype with my mom in 5-10 min or so and I hope she can make me feel better.

Love to you all!

Postat av: sandra

Publicerad 2012-10-13 11:47:30

mark hot?

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela