GAAAASH!

Publicerad 2012-10-03 04:19:17 i I USA,

Just because I missed one day of school, I missed sooooo much. It's unbelievable. A ton of notes, a test, more notes and ahhhh! I'm really not used to missing that much of school even if i miss a week of school! SICK! I did two tests today, Spanish and math. Went kinda good I think. After school we went to Smith's for some grocery shopping and then we went to Target. I bought a Ninja Turtle shirt that goes with my shorts. Wiie.
 
Now I have to continue with my homework. Byyye.
 
Chillin with my ice tea from del taco <33333

Postat av: Madeleine

Publicerad 2012-10-03 22:04:19

Youre too cute bestiie! :*

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela