Fright Dome

Publicerad 2012-10-29 01:45:31 i I USA,

Yesterday was great! I went down to the Strip around 6pm and met up with the other exchange students. We walked around a little bit and I bought a pair of shorts at Urban Outfitters. I'll put up a picture of them! Then we got picked up by Izel (an IEC) and she took us to the Circus Circus hotel where the Fright Dome is. We paid our tickets and went in and it was sooooo scary. There was dressed up people walking around scaring us. And when we went into one of the haunted houses (Camp Massacre), Alexandra and I were walking around by ourselves because nobody wanted to wait for us. And there was like three ghostthingies that were walking behind us all the time. And I was freaked out and started screaming stuff in swedish, haha.
 
We got picked up around 11.30 and went to Izel and Don's house (IECs) where I stayed over. Then in the morning they we're going to drop off the kids from Moapa Valley and then go to a zoo, but I was so tired so I stayed. Then I got picked up by my IEC, Katie, and went to her house. Stayed there for two hours or something and then Katie took me home.
 
And I'm getting homesick again so now I'm crying, eating candy and watching Sex and the City. Bye.

Postat av: Pai

Publicerad 2012-10-29 05:30:59

Roligt! :) Och fina shorts!

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela