THANKSGIVING

Publicerad 2012-11-22 19:35:16 i I USA,

I'm thankful for having a great family back home that supports me and made it possible for me to go here. I love you. I'm thankful for having friends back home that are still here for me even though they're a thousand miles away. I'm thankful for having an amazing US family that helps me everyday. I'm thankful for the new friends I've met here. They're the ones that makes me want to stay here. And yeah, I'm very thankful for this opportunity. Thanks mom! Love you! :*

Postat av: K

Publicerad 2012-11-22 22:05:08

Love you:-*

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2012-11-22 23:20:45

JAG BÖRJADE JOBBA IDAG! Det är jag tacksam för. Puss

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela