Portugal. The Man

Publicerad 2012-11-27 03:11:04 i I USA,

I thought I had a lot of homework but hey, the clock is only 5:51 pm and I'm almost done!! Wiiie! Just have to do some math, print papers and print some more. Today when I got home I saw that I had gotten a package from Sweden! WIIIIIIE! Three chokladkalendrar and a brochure from Katte. And mom, Yvonne thought that I should have the chokladkalendrar because they don't understand what it says on it or why they should have them. But I'll probably give one of them to Marissa, Yvonne doesn't eat chocolate you know. I'll send my christmas gifts to you soon.
 
Now I'm listening to Portugal. The Man. BEST MUSIC EVER (except for Justin). I'll probably fall asleep soon, I'm so tired. Tomorrow I'm going to the doctor to check my foot, yay, not. I'll miss two classes. I hate missing classes here, cause just by missing one day, you miss A LOT! Ugh.
 
I miss Sweden.
 
 

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2012-11-28 19:41:59

Halloj Emma!
1. Vad bra engelska du skriver!
2. Vad du är fin i håret!
3. Hoppas din fot snart blir bra!
Det verkar som om du har det bra, tycker jag, även o du saknar Sverige :-)
Kram Lena

Kommentera något gulligt, tack!
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emma Liljegren Goncalves

TJARRÅÅ! Jag är Emma, 19 år, från fina Lund! Är f.d utbytesstudent som spenderade mitt år i Las Vegas, NV, USA. Kolla bakåt i arkivet om ni vill se hur jag hade det. Har ni frågor? Maila till [email protected]!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela